Bongino Rips Press' Israel Coverage: 'Surprised Hamas Doesn't Have a Desk In Newsroom'

'Being a Jerk Is Not a 'High Crime'': The Five on Pelosi Warning Dems Against Impeachment Talk

Laura Ingraham listed the 18 Republican members of Congress who signed a "discharge petition" in hopes of bringing a slew of liberal immigration measures to the floor for a vote.

Ingraham said the discharge petition process is normally used by the minority party to force votes the majority won't allow.

She said these Republicans are intentionally defying House leadership and President Donald Trump in hopes of getting the bills to the floor.

One of the bills in the package will grant full amnesty to DACA recipients who are in the United States.

Reps. Carlos Curbelo of Florida and Jeff Denham of California are leading the mission, Ingraham said.

One signer, Charlie Dent of Pennsylvania, will have his signature count despite the fact he resigned from Congress this month, she said.

"A majority of Americans support tighter border enforcement," she said, adding that Trump was on Capitol Hill to press for such measures.

Other signers include Ryan Costello of Pennsylvania, Will Hurd of Texas, Mario Diaz-Balart of Florida, Mia Love of Utah, Fred Upton of Michigan, David Reichert of Washington, Leonard Lance of New Jersey, as well as Chris Collins, John Faso and Elise Stefanik, all of New York.

Ingraham said these Republicans will help "demoralize the base of the GOP and weaken unity ahead of [the midterm] elections."

"These representatives should be ashamed of themselves," she said, calling them "amnesty fanatics."

Ingraham said 25 Republicans and all Democrats will be needed to force this discharge petition to the floor.

Tucker: PA Dem Candidate Attacked as 'Hardliner' for Opposing Illegal Immigration

'Facts Work -- Why Don't You Get Some': Tucker Battles NM Candidate Who Said 'F*** the NRA'