Who Won the Fox News-Google GOP Debate in Iowa?

See Krauthammer's Winners of the Fox News GOP Debate in Iowa

Voters are set to weigh in today in for the first time in the 2016 presidential race in the Iowa Caucus, and Fox News Channel has can't-miss coverage throughout the night, LIVE from the State Capitol in Des Moines.

Check out the full lineup below:

(All times Eastern)

8:00pm: Bret Baier and Megyn Kelly will track the Iowa Caucus results on America's Election Headquarters.

Keep your dial locked in for the moment when the Fox News Decision Desk determines the winners and hear from the candidates. 

Then at 11:00pm it's a special Kelly File, as Megyn talks to Mike Huckabee, Rick Santorum, Charles Krauthammer, Chris Stirewalt and Howard Kurtz. 

At midnight, Hannity has comprehensive reaction from Kirsten Powers, Katie Pavlich, Charles Hurt, Monica Crowley, Geraldo Rivera, Larry Sabato and more!

Focus Group Has Overwhelming Reaction to Trump Skipping GOP Debate

WATCH: Megyn Grills Cruz & Rubio on Past Statements on Illegal Immigration

Debate Highlights: Minus Trump, Candidates Clash for Last Time Before IA Caucus

'I've Consistently Opposed Amnesty': Cruz Sits Down with Megyn Kelly