This is it!

Republican voters are about to make their decision in Iowa. 

But before Caucus Day, you'll hear from the candidates one more time in the Fox News-Google Republican debates, presented live on Thursday, January 28 on Fox News Channel.

The first hour-long forum - moderated by Martha MacCallum and Bill Hemmer - will begin at 7:00pm ET. Then the two-hour primetime debate - moderated by Bret Baier, Megyn Kelly and Chris Wallace - gets underway at 9:00pm ET from the Iowa Events Center in Des Moines.

When the debates are over, The Kelly File (11:00pm ET) will be joined by Ted Cruz, Charles Krauthammer and Frank Luntz's focus group. Hannity (midnight ET) will follow with must-see interviews with Marco Rubio, Ben Carson, Jeb Bush and John Kasich.

If you cannot watch on Fox News Channel, go to to watch a live stream. You can also listen on Fox News Radio (local listings, here), on SiriusXM channel 114.

You can also watch from an iPhone, iPad or Android device via Fox News Go, or through the Fox News app, which is available via iTunes and Google Play.

Fox News is partnering with Google to incorporate real-time Google trends and data to determine questions for the candidates. Additionally, several YouTube stars will have the opportunity to pose video questions.

On Google Trends, viewers will have the chance to interact with the debate during the telecast. The page will feature real-time insights on candidate search interest, key issues and topics covered throughout the night. Real-time Google Trends will be showcased during the Fox News post-debate coverage.

While you watch, make sure to join in the conversation on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus using #GOPDebate.

The first GOP debate last August attracted a record 24 million viewers, making it the highest-rated non-sports cable broadcast ever.

Here are the candidates who qualified for the 9:00pm ET debate:

1. Donald Trump

2. Ted Cruz

3. Marco Rubio

4. Ben Carson

5. Jeb Bush

6. Chris Christie

7. John Kasich

8. Rand Paul

Note: Donald Trump has said he will not participate in the debate.

And here are the candidates who qualified for the 7:00pm ET debate:

1. Carly Fiorina

2. Mike Huckabee

3. Rick Santorum

4. Jim Gilmore

The criteria for separating the candidates is as follows:

- In order to qualify for the primetime debate, candidates must place in the top six spots nationally in an average of the five most recent national polls, or place within the top five in Iowa or New Hampshire in an average of the five most recent Iowa or New Hampshire polls recognized by FOX News.

- In order to qualify for the early debate, candidates must register at least one percent in ONE of the five most recent national polls recognized by FOX News.

Such polling must be conducted by major nationally and state recognized organizations that use standard methodological techniques (i.e., live interviewers, include both landlines and cell phones, and employ either random digit-dial or registration-based sampling methodologies).