The candidates who qualified for Fox Business Network's second night of Republican debates were just announced!

The debates will take place this Thursday, January 14th, starting at 6:00pm ET, at the North Charleston Coliseum and Performing Arts Center in North Charleston, S.C.

The candidates who qualified for the 9:00pm debate are:

1. Donald Trump

2. Ted Cruz

3. Marco Rubio

4. Ben Carson

5. Chris Christie

6. Jeb Bush

7. John Kasich

The candidates who qualified for the 6:00pm debate are:

1. Rand Paul

2. Carly Fiorina

3. Mike Huckabee

4. Rick Santorum

The debate lineups factored in both national polls, as well as those based in Iowa and New Hampshire, conducted and released prior to Monday, January 11 at 6:00pm ET.

Anchor/Managing Editor of Business News Neil Cavuto and Anchor/Global Markets Editor Maria Bartiromo will reprise their roles as moderators for the primetime debate, while the earlier debate will again be moderated by anchors Trish Regan and Sandra Smith.

FBN will once again live stream its Republican presidential primary debates, for free without authentication. The live stream will be made available to all desktop and mobile devices by

Don't miss the Fox Business Network Republican Debates on Thursday, January 14th, starting at 6:00pm ET. If you're unsure of where to watch FBN in your area, go to the Channel Finder.

Fox Business Network to Live Stream GOP Debates on Thursday, Jan. 14

Cruz Tells Daughter of Illegal Immigrants She'd Face Deportation

Crystal Wright: 'The Democratic Party Is Literally Killing Black Americans'