Bret Baier, Megyn Kelly and Chris Wallace just announced the ten presidential candidates who qualified for the Fox News-Facebook Republican debate Thursday night in Cleveland.

The ten candidates were chosen using an average of five major national polls: Bloomberg, CBS, Fox News, Monmouth University and Quinnipiac University.

Here is the full lineup: 

1. Donald Trump (23.4%)

2. Jeb Bush (12.0%)

3. Scott Walker (10.2%)

4. Mike Huckabee (6.6%)

5. Ben Carson (5.8%)

6. Ted Cruz (5.4%)

7. Marco Rubio (5.4%)

8. Rand Paul (4.8%)

9. Chris Christie (3.4%)

10. John Kasich (3.2%)

Moderated by Baier, Kelly and Wallace, the coverage for the Fox News-Facebook Republican debate starts at 8:50p ET on Fox News Channel. After the two-hour debate, stay with Fox News for a live "Kelly File," followed by a live "Hannity" at midnight ET. 

Check out the Fox News Facebook page to see how you can submit a question. On debate night, post your reaction on social media using #GOPDebate

The candidates outside of the top 10 will participate in a live forum on the same stage at 5p ET Thursday, with Bill Hemmer and Martha MacCallum serving as the moderators.

The candidates include Rick Perry (1.8%), Rick Santorum (1.4%), Bobby Jindal (1.4%), Carly Fiorina (1.3%), Lindsey Graham (0.7%), George Pataki (0.6%) and Jim Gilmore (0.2%).