Fox News politics producer Chad Pergram listed out the following as the politicians with whom President Obama shook hands upon entering the chamber prior to delivering his fourth State of the Union address Tuesday night.

*Note: the list is not complete:

Reps. Carolyn Maloney (D-NY)
Paul Tonko (D-NY)
Bill Pascrell (D-NJ)
Al Green (D-TX)
Joaquin Castro (D-TX)
Frederica Wilson (D-FL)
Gregory Meeks (D-NY)
Grace Meng (D-NY)
Eliot Engel (D-NJ)
Joyce Beatty (D-OH)
Sanford Bishop (D-GA)
Steven Horsford (D-NV)
Corrine Brown (D-FL)
Barbara Lee (D-CA)
House Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)
Reps. Billy Long (R-MO)
Sean Duffy (R-WI)
Aaron Schock (R-IL)
Allyson Schwartz (D-PA)
Elijah Cummings (D-MD)
Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX)
Sen. Mary Landrieu (D-LA)
Del. Madeleine Bordallo (D-GU)
Donna Christensen (D-VI)
Sens. Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)
Lindsey Graham (R-SC)
John McCain (R-AZ)
Orrin Hatch (R-UT)
Joe Manchin (D-WV)
Mark Kirk (R-IL)
Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)
Rep. Bobby Rush (D-IL, the only person to ever beat the president in a political race in the primary for Rush’s House seat in 2000).